James Street School - We Love to Learn


Our 2021 / 2022 Board: 

Correspondence to the Board Presiding Member is addressed to:

The Presiding Member, James Street School, PO Box 2115, Kopeopeo, Whakatane 3159 or delivered to the school office.

Catherine Checkley-Hogg
Presiding Member        boardchair@jamesstreet.school.nz
Emma Hall

Colin Geenty
Ryan Morrison
James Steele
Nickie-Jean Hunia
Shelley ForsterStaff Rep
Roz Dakin
Principal                            principal@jamesstreet.school.nz                  
Jenny WeigallBoard Secretary              finance@jamesstreet.school.nz